View Property: (Thunderbird Estates) Gunclub Road, Aurora, CO, 80018 (MLS # 5616998)

Gunclub Road, Aurora

$1,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
405,979 Sqft
9.32 Acres
0 Garages

9.32 Acres Zoned AA2. Investment opportunity. Close to Amazon, Jobs, new multifamily and Residential. Great opportunity for a single user or Subdivision and Development. This property is in Adams county and Not annexed to Aurora. E 470 Visibility

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo TRADEWIND REAL ESTATE LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #5616998
Price$1,500,000
Total Square Footage405,979
Acres9.32
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$13,527
FeaturesCorner Lot
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, Exchange
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressGunclub Road
SubdivisionThunderbird Estates
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80018
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
Exterior
Lot Description405979.00
School Information
DistrictAurora
Additional Information
Days on Website35
ZoningAA2
Taxes$13,527
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoTRADEWIND REAL ESTATE LLC

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 10:35am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan