View Property: (Adams City) 59 N 11th Avenue, Brighton, CO, 80601 (MLS # 5687193)

59 N 11th Avenue, Brighton

$239,900

1 Beds
1 Baths
872 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Come check out this charming little home that has everything you deed to live comfortably. Inside you'll find new paint, windows, kitchen cabinets, floors bathroom tile, quartz countertops and gently used appliances. middle island table stays with property. this house is aon a bigger lot with great possibilities for outdoor entertainment. OWNER IS THE LISTING AGENT. HOME IS NOW BEING LEASED THROUGHT December, 2019 at $1300

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Brighton

Essential Information
MLS® #5687193
Price$239,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Total Square Footage872
Acres0.17
Year Built1930
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeIncome
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$1,210
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address59 N 11th Avenue
SubdivisionAdams City
CityBrighton
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80601
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingCarport (Detached)
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description7500.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionConcrete
School Information
DistrictAdams 14
ElementaryRose Hill
MiddleHanson Prek-8
HighAdams City
Additional Information
Days on Website46
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,210
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX ALLIANCE

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 12:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan