View Property: (Summer Valley) 17464 E Temple Drive, Aurora, CO, 80015 (MLS # 5792468)

17464 E Temple Drive, Aurora

$345,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,480 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful homes in the summer valley neighborhood. Open space living room right when you walk into the home. with the 4 bedrooms, 2 full baths. the garage has been turned into a lovely play area, the could also be used as an office. the backyard has tremendous space for those wonderful get together.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Casa Colorado LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #5792468
Price$345,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,480
Acres0.13
Year Built1982
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleTwo
StatusActive
Date2020-05-05
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, FHA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address17464 E Temple Drive
SubdivisionSummer Valley
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80015
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
Interior
InteriorCarpet, Laminate
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
StoriesTwo
Appliances

Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Range Hood, Washer

Exterior
RoofComposition
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementaryMeadow Point
MiddleFalcon Creek
HighGrandview
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 5th, 2020
Days on Market22
Days on Website21
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoCasa Colorado LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 17464 E Temple Drive, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #9537680

5524 S Wenatchee Street, Aurora

$387,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,620 Sf

MLS® # 9537680

Photo of Listing #5928138

4822 S Quintero Circle, Aurora

$349,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,662 Sf

MLS® # 5928138

Photo of Listing #6806034

20865 E Belleview Place, Centennial

$409,725 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,134 Sf

MLS® # 6806034

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 10:47pm MDT.