View Property: (LoHi) 2001 W 34th Avenue, Denver, CO, 80211 (MLS # 5806145)

2001 W 34th Avenue, Denver

$900,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
6,250 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Builders & developers welcomed. Great opportunity to build either a large single-family home, or duplex (buyer to confirm zoning) in the heart of LoHi. Walking distance to tons of bar & restaurants and even downtown! Plans are included with purchase for a modern 3-bedroom, 3.5 bath with 3 car garage and guest quarters designed by the award winning Davis Urban Architects. Don't let this opportunity slip by.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Revesco Property Services, LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #5806145
Price$900,000
Total Square Footage6,250
Acres0.14
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$11,281
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2001 W 34th Avenue
SubdivisionLoHi
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80211
Exterior
Lot Description6250.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website11
ZoningU-TU-B
Taxes$11,281
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRevesco Property Services, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2001 W 34th Avenue, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #1617847

3746 Tejon Street, Denver

$975,000 - 6,250 Sf

MLS® # 1617847

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Nexus Commercial Realty LLC Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2019 at 3:34pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan