View Property: (Winter subdivision) 10590 W 64th Place, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 5830810)

10590 W 64th Place, Arvada

$559,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
4,480 Sqft
.22 Acres
2 Garages

Great location for this side by side double. Across from Campbell elementary, baseball fields and parks. Steps from the Ralston Creek trail. Well-maintained two bedroom one bath per side. Each with full basements ready to be finished for extra income. Fully fenced with separate yards.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #5830810
Price$559,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Total Square Footage4,480
Basement Sqft2,240
Acres0.22
Year Built1984
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeIncome
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$2,852
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Adjacent to Park, Near Public Transit

Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, FHA, Exchange, VA

Community Information
Address10590 W 64th Place
SubdivisionWinter subdivision
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Attached)
# of Garages2
Features

Adjacent to Park, Near Public Transit

Interior
Interior FeaturesEating Space / Kitchen
HeatingBaseboard
CoolingNone
BasementStandard
Appliances

Disposal, Dishwasher, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Smoke Alarm, Stove/Range/Oven

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFence, Yard
Lot Description9437.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBrick, Frame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryCampbell
MiddleOberon
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Website11
ZoningRes.
Taxes$2,852
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX ALLIANCE

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10590 W 64th Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #8112519

6457 Newcombe Street, Arvada

$569,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 4,680 Sf

MLS® # 8112519

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 10:35am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan