View Property: (Hunita) 4060 Cody Street, Wheat Ridge, CO, 80033 (MLS # 5841060)

4060 Cody Street, Wheat Ridge

$375,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,392 Sqft
.33 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Wheat Ridge

Essential Information
MLS® #5841060
Price$375,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,392
Acres0.33
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,644
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4060 Cody Street
SubdivisionHunita
CityWheat Ridge
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80033
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingOther
Exterior
Lot Description14420.00
RoofUnknown
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryWilmore-Davis
MiddleEveritt
HighWheat Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Website117
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,644
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX ALLIANCE
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4060 Cody Street, Wheat Ridge, CO

Photo of Listing #4219749

4195 Teller Street, Wheat Ridge

$345,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,643 Sf

MLS® # 4219749

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Sold Entered for Comps Only Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9445252

3692 Wright Street, Wheat Ridge

$379,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,214 Sf

MLS® # 9445252

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HETER AND COMPANY INC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #6058039

8420 W 46th Avenue, Wheat Ridge

$415,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,213 Sf

MLS® # 6058039

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Iconique Real Estate, LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 8:19pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan