View Property: (Wollenwebers Bdwy Heights) 4325 S Fox Street, Englewood, CO, 80110 (MLS # 5997752)

4325 S Fox Street, Englewood

$475,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,139 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

THIS IS FOR COMP PURPOSES ONLY. PROPERTY ALREADY SOLD.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LIV Sotheby's International Realty.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Englewood

Essential Information
MLS® #5997752
Price$475,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,139
Acres0.14
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,885
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4325 S Fox Street
SubdivisionWollenwebers Bdwy Heights
CityEnglewood
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80110
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesLiving Room
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot Description6186.00
RoofOther
ConstructionConcrete
School Information
DistrictEnglewood 1
ElementaryClayton
MiddleEnglewood
HighEnglewood
Additional Information
Days on Website49
ZoningER1C
Taxes$1,885
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4325 S Fox Street, Englewood, CO

Photo of Listing #9755338

4580 S Knox Court, Englewood

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,328 Sf

MLS® # 9755338

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Equity Colorado Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9614190

3198 W Radcliff Avenue, Englewood

$365,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,976 Sf

MLS® # 9614190

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Equity Colorado Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8751050

1201 W Radcliff Avenue, Englewood

$385,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,289 Sf

MLS® # 8751050

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Compass - Denver Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 5:34pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan