View Property: (Arapahoe Ridge) N/a, Black Hawk, CO, 80422 (MLS # 6131189)

N/a, Black Hawk

$30,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
167,270 Sqft
3.84 Acres
0 Garages

Raw land located off Apex Road in Gilpin County, CO. Access to property is limited with no utilities located near property. There is no well of septic system located on the property. 4 wheel drive vehicle recommended.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KENNA REAL ESTATE.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Black Hawk

Essential Information
MLS® #6131189
Price$30,000
Total Square Footage167,270
Acres3.84
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$268
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressN/a
SubdivisionArapahoe Ridge
CityBlack Hawk
CountyGilpin
StateCO
Zip Code80422
Exterior
Lot Description167270.00
School Information
DistrictGilpin RE-1
Additional Information
Days on Website123
ZoningResidential
Taxes$268
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKENNA REAL ESTATE

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to N/a, Black Hawk, CO

Photo of Listing #4628221

Severance Road, Black Hawk

$35,000 - 16,988 Sf

MLS® # 4628221

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX of Boulder Status: Active
Photo of Listing #6201745

Silver Creek Road, Black Hawk

$33,900 - 402,903 Sf

MLS® # 6201745

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Black Hawk Real Estate Status: Active
Photo of Listing #2918247

1900 Wedgwood Road, Black Hawk

$36,500 - 44,431 Sf

MLS® # 2918247

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 3:34am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan