View Property: (Arapahoe Ridge) N/a, Black Hawk, CO, 80422 (MLS # 6131189)

N/a

Black Hawk

About This Property

0 Beds
0 Baths
167,270 Sqft
3.84 Acres
0 Garages

Raw land located off Apex Road in Gilpin County, CO. Access to property is limited with no utilities located near property. There is no well of septic system located on the property. 4 wheel drive vehicle recommended.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KENNA REAL ESTATE.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Black Hawk

Essential Information
MLS® #6131189
Price$30,000
Total Square Footage167,270
Acres3.84
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$268
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressN/a
SubdivisionArapahoe Ridge
CityBlack Hawk
CountyGilpin
StateCO
Zip Code80422
Exterior
Lot Description167270.00
School Information
DistrictGilpin RE-1
Additional Information
Days on Website26
ZoningResidential
Taxes$268
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKENNA REAL ESTATE

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to N/a, Black Hawk, CO

Photo of Listing #6635929

Severance Drive, Black Hawk

$35,000 - 16,988 Sf

MLS® # 6635929

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX of Boulder Status: Active
Photo of Listing #2642932

Severance Road, Black Hawk

$35,000 - 9,583 Sf

MLS® # 2642932

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX of Boulder Status: Active
Photo of Listing #3110235

Reservoir Road, Black Hawk

$34,900 - 163,786 Sf

MLS® # 3110235

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Black Hawk Real Estate Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 20th, 2019 at 10:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan