View Property: (Van Bibber Valley Estates) 5682 Yank Street, Arvada, CO, 80002 (MLS # 6168982)

5682 Yank Street, Arvada

$319,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
21,780 Sqft
½ Acres
0 Garages

Custom home community! 21,780 Square foot lot located in a gorgeous, West Arvada! Country living in the city! Quiet, peaceful area! Conveniently located! Close to shopping and dining! Location! Location! Location!!!

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance - Olde Town.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #6168982
Price$319,000
Total Square Footage21,780
Acres0.50
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$5,554
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5682 Yank Street
SubdivisionVan Bibber Valley Estates
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80002
Amenities
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description21780.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website558
ZoningP-D
Taxes$5,554
HOA Fees$300
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX Alliance - Olde Town
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract
Price Reduced from $349,000 to $319,000
Price Reduced from $375,000 to $349,000

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 5:05pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan