View Property: () Unit 421 - 6800 E Tennessee Avenue, Denver, CO, 80224 (MLS # 6177206)

Unit 421 - 6800 E Tennessee Avenue, Denver

$1,400

2 Beds
2 Baths
862 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Garden level 2 bedrooms and 1 full bath. New laminate flooring. Includes gas, heat, water and trash removal. Close to Glendale, Cherry Creek and Downtown. Allow 1 cat as pet. Nice park like setting with open courtyard. Covered parking space #14 and storage unit.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KEY MASTERS REAL ESTATE.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #6177206
Price$1,400
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage862
Acres0.00
Year Built1973
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeRental
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80224
Address

Unit 421 - 6800 E Tennessee Avenue

Amenities
Parking Spaces1
ParkingCarport (Detached)
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Interior Features

Cable Available, Eating Space / Kitchen, Window Coverings

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Stove/Range/Oven

Exterior
Lot Description0.00
WindowsWindow Coverings
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
ElementaryMcmeen
MiddleHill
HighGeorge Washington
Additional Information
Days on Website12
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKEY MASTERS REAL ESTATE

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 1:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan