View Property: (Hutchinson Heights) 17014 E Greenwood Circle, Aurora, CO, 80013 (MLS # 6250635)

17014 E Greenwood Circle, Aurora

$340,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,766 Sqft
¼ Acres
2 Garages

This is a great investment opportunity. A little elbow grease and you'll have your dream home.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #6250635
Price$340,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,766
Basement Sqft1,240
Acres0.25
Year Built1979
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$1,760
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address17014 E Greenwood Circle
SubdivisionHutchinson Heights
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80013
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Attached)
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler (Swamp)
Exterior
Lot Description11064.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAurora
ElementaryDalton
MiddleColumbia
HighRangeview
Additional Information
Days on Website31
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,760
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHomeSmart Realty Group

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 17014 E Greenwood Circle, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #3649180
New Listing

3905 S Telluride Court, Aurora

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,238 Sf

MLS® # 3649180

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams DTC Status: Active
Photo of Listing #5706101
New Listing

3758 S Himalaya Way, Aurora

$390,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,156 Sf

MLS® # 5706101

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo EXIT Realty Cherry Creek Status: Active
Photo of Listing #8296089
New Listing

17263 E Atlantic Place, Aurora

$373,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,247 Sf

MLS® # 8296089

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 9:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan