View Property: (HARRIS PARK) 502 Gross Road, Bailey, CO, 80421 (MLS # 6320664)

502 Gross Road, Bailey

$44,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
.6 Acres
0 Garages

This incredible mountain lot features sparkling lake views, blue skies and the snowcapped peaks of Mt. Rosalie and Mt. Logan! Pine trees and aspen provide a peaceful private setting perfect for year round residents or mountain vacation home. Access upper level of lot from Gross Rd or lower level of lot from Bishop Rd. Build your dream mountain home on this very special piece of property.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Bailey

Essential Information
MLS® #6320664
Price$44,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.60
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeImproved Land
StatusActive
Date2018-10-25
FeaturesSloped, Waterfront
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address502 Gross Road
SubdivisionHARRIS PARK
CityBailey
CountyPark
StateCO
Zip Code80421
Amenities
FeaturesSloped, Waterfront
Parking Spaces4
ParkingOff Street
ViewLake, Mountain(s)
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontLake, Waterfront
Exterior
Lot DescriptionSloped,Waterfront
School Information
DistrictPlatte Canyon RE-1
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 25th, 2018
Days on Market623
Days on Website360
ZoningRES
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX ALLIANCE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 11th, 2020 at 2:45am MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 11th, 2020 at 3:04am MDT.