View Property: (CAPITOL HILL) 1620 Washington Street, Denver, CO, 80203 (MLS # 6408837)

1620 Washington Street, Denver

$1,325,000

7 Beds
4 Baths
4,769 Sqft
.1 Acres
0 Garages

LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION! Amazing office building also zoned for residential, zoning is GRO-3. Walk score is amazing and 3 blocks for the capitol. Walk to local restaurants, and shops. 7 Big offices conference room, kitchen, multiple work areas and a huge training room. BONUS parking from 6-8 cars in the back. Come quick will not last! COuld be used as a Vaction Rental,Air bnb which was netting over 6 figures every year.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Great Way RE Exclusive Properties.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #6408837
Price$1,325,000
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms4.00
Total Square Footage4,769
Acres0.10
Year Built1937
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeCommercial
StyleMulti-Story
StatusActive
Taxes$3,969
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1620 Washington Street
SubdivisionCAPITOL HILL
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80203
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
ParkingReserved - Deeded
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Interior Features

Cable Available, Exercise Room, Entrance-Outside, Heated, Remodeled, Smoke Free, Updated

Exterior
Lot Description4237.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBrick
Exterior Features

Deck, Garden Area, Gutters, Lighting

Additional Information
Days on Website98
ZoningG-RO-3
Taxes$3,969
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Great Way RE Exclusive Properties

Property History
Price Reduced from $1,345,000 to $1,325,000

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 1:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan