View Property: (RuralA) 0003 County Road 166, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 6444816)

0003 County Road 166, Agate

$295,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
240 Acres
0 Garages

Presenting Agate 240, which is 240 acres of native grass and dryland grass hay ground. This parcel is gorgeous and secluded. The property has a private gravel pit. Electric service is along County Road 166.
The property features numerous building sites and has Determined water rights. It’s fenced and accessed off a county maintained road.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #6444816
Price$295,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres240.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Date2020-03-13
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, USDA Loan
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Split Possible, Suitable For Grazing

Community Information
Address0003 County Road 166
SubdivisionRuralA
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity Available
Features

Split Possible, Suitable For Grazing

Lot Description

SuitableForGrazing,SplitPossible

School Information
DistrictAgate 300
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 13th, 2020
Days on Market122
Days on Website122
ZoningA
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 13th, 2020 at 11:33am MDT.