View Property: (Allendale) 6078 Routt Court, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 6576709)

6078 Routt Court, Arvada

$365,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,437 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Preferred Realty.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #6576709
Price$365,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,437
Acres0.17
Year Built1964
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,849
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6078 Routt Court
SubdivisionAllendale
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Interior Features

Double Pane Windows, Master Bath, Smoke Free, Window Coverings

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Stove/Range/Oven

Exterior
Lot Description7358.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
Exterior Features

Covered Patio, Front Porch, Garden Area, Gutters, Sprinkler System, Yard

Windows

Double Pane Windows, Window Coverings

School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryVanderhoof
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Website37
ZoningR1
Taxes$1,849
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Keller Williams Preferred Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6078 Routt Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #6825975

6635 Union Street, Arvada

$330,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,794 Sf

MLS® # 6825975

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KELLER WILLIAMS AVENUES REALTY Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #6747026

6588 Lewis Street, Arvada

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,324 Sf

MLS® # 6747026

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Professionals Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #2507996

12235 W 68th Place, Arvada

$415,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,986 Sf

MLS® # 2507996

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 7:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan