View Property: (RURAL) 38423 Lake Street, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 6605102)

38423 Lake Street, Agate

$29,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
45,302 Sqft
1.04 Acres
0 Garages

1.04 acre residential lot ready to be built on. City water, phone and power all run to the property. Easy access to I-70. Come enjoy small town living. 6 lots available. Don't delay.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group of Colorado.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #6605102
Price$29,900
Total Square Footage45,302
Acres1.04
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$97
FeaturesCorner Lot
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address38423 Lake Street
SubdivisionRURAL
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
Exterior
Lot Description45302.40
School Information
DistrictAgate 300
Additional Information
Days on Website8
ZoningRES
Taxes$97
HOA Fees$25
HOA FrequencyAnnual
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

HomeSmart Realty Group of Colorado

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 38423 Lake Street, Agate, CO

Photo of Listing #7653292

38407 Lake Street, Agate

$29,900 - 45,302 Sf

MLS® # 7653292

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group of Colorado Status: Active
Photo of Listing #2950545

38415 Lake Street, Agate

$29,900 - 45,302 Sf

MLS® # 2950545

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group of Colorado Status: Active
Photo of Listing #4366401

38435 Lake Street, Agate

$29,900 - 45,302 Sf

MLS® # 4366401

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group of Colorado Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 3:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan