View Property: (RuralA) 00002 County Road 61, Elbert, CO, 80106 (MLS # 6607135)

00002 County Road 61, Elbert

$1,000,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
400 Acres
0 Garages

Awesome Bijou valley 400 acres native grass land. This ranch has a good set of welded pipe corrals and a Cleary loafing shed with welded pipe pens. It offers excellent deer, elk and antelope hunting. GMU Area 105 offers over the counter plains elk tags. This ranch is perfectly set up for cattle. There are several superb building sites and small pocket of Ponderosa pines.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Feb

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Elbert

Essential Information
MLS® #6607135
Price$1,000,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres400.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Date2020-02-10
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address00002 County Road 61
SubdivisionRuralA
CityElbert
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80106
Amenities
ViewMeadow, Valley
School Information
DistrictElbert 200
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 10th, 2020
Days on Market6
Days on Website5
ZoningA
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 00002 County Road 61, Elbert, CO

Photo of Listing #3310900

0002 County Road 94, Elbert

$1,230,000

MLS® # 3310900

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 16th, 2020 at 11:45pm MST.

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

Request Free E-Book