View Property: (Gilpin) 00 Kingston Peak Road, Black Hawk, CO, 80422 (MLS # 6690387)

00 Kingston Peak Road, Black Hawk

$18,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.28 Acres
0 Garages

Looking for a privet place where you can camp and play. Then you have found it. This 1.28 acre mining claim is part ownership or the 5.15 total acres. It is nestled in the Roosevelt National Forest. Located off of the Kingston Peak 4X4 trail. Views of James Peak and the divide. Lots of trails for hiking, biking, and four wheeling. This priced is priced to sell.
Please use a 4X4 vehicle to access and view property. Use GPS coordinates for best directions. Lat: 39.86337 Lon: 105.62798

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Heritage West Realty LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Black Hawk

Essential Information
MLS® #6690387
Price$18,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.28
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Date2020-05-05
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Borders National Forest, Sloped

Community Information
Address00 Kingston Peak Road
SubdivisionGilpin
CityBlack Hawk
CountyGilpin
StateCO
Zip Code80422
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingOff Street
ViewMountain(s)
Features

Borders National Forest, Sloped

Exterior
Lot DescriptionBordersNationalForest,Sloped
School Information
DistrictGilpin RE-1
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 5th, 2020
Days on Market23
Days on Website23
ZoningRecreational
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHeritage West Realty LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 12:57pm MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 1:04pm MDT.