View Property: (Park Hill) 3656 Temple Street, Colorado Springs, CO, 80910 (MLS # 6711525)

3656 Temple Street, Colorado Springs

$255,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,106 Sqft
.18 Acres
1 Garages

Lovely 4 bedroom home close to everything! New roof, sewer line, carpet, interior paint and more!Formal living room with plantation-like shutters and plenty of natural light! Large kitchen with recessed lighting, pantry, white cabinetry and walk out! Covered deck and large fenced backyard ready for your personal touch! Enormous master bedroom with dual closets! Additional bedroom on main level with attached full jack and jill bath! Large family room in basement! Extended driveway for RV parking- scheduled to see today!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #6711525
Price$255,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,106
Acres0.18
Year Built1968
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusUnder Contract - Showing
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3656 Temple Street
SubdivisionPark Hill
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80910
Amenities
# of Garages1
Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Natural Gas, Telephone

Interior
FireplacesNone
StoriesRanch
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Heating

Ceiling Fan, Forced Air, Natural Gas

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Wood
Lot DescriptionLevel
RoofComposite Shingle
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
District2-Harrison
Additional Information
Days on Website12
Listing Details
OfficeByrne Real Estate and PropMgmt
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract - Showing

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3656 Temple Street, Colorado Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #7341739

3658 Brentwood Terrace, Colorado Springs

$244,997 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,080 Sf

MLS® # 7341739

Photo of Listing #8709539

38 S Chelton Road, Colorado Springs

$269,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,070 Sf

MLS® # 8709539

Photo of Listing #5232537

2704 Carmel Court, Colorado Springs

$195,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 978 Sf

MLS® # 5232537

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan