View Property: (Crofton Parrk) 12412 King Street, Broomfield, CO, 80020 (MLS # 6774114)

12412 King Street, Broomfield

$460,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,940 Sqft
.1 Acres
0 Garages

This Broomfield two-story offers hardwood flooring, a fireplace, stainless steel appliances, a paver patio, and a two-car garage.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Opendoor Brokerage LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #6774114
Price$460,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,940
Basement Sqft910
Acres0.10
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$3,545
Listing FinancingConventional, VA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12412 King Street
SubdivisionCrofton Parrk
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
ParkingNone
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description3572.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAdams 12
ElementaryMountain View
MiddleWestlake
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Website12
ZoningPUD
Taxes$3,545
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoOpendoor Brokerage LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12412 King Street, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #6332016
New Listing

5628 W 109th Circle, Westminster

$458,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,095 Sf

MLS® # 6332016

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Compass - Denver Status: Active
Photo of Listing #9092841
New Listing

12961 S Princess Circle, Broomfield

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,711 Sf

MLS® # 9092841

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB Beck & Associates Real Estate Status: Active
Photo of Listing #4028032
New Listing

14 Cedar Court, Broomfield

$490,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,756 Sf

MLS® # 4028032

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 3:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan