View Property: (Woodland Valley) 6635 Union Street, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 6825975)

6635 Union Street, Arvada

$330,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,794 Sqft
.18 Acres
0 Garages

Off market sale. Submitted for data purposes.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KELLER WILLIAMS AVENUES REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #6825975
Price$330,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,794
Acres0.18
Year Built1979
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,072
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6635 Union Street
SubdivisionWoodland Valley
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesLiving Room
Exterior
Lot Description7758.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame, Block
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryFremont
MiddleOberon
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Website33
ZoningR1
Taxes$2,072
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKELLER WILLIAMS AVENUES REALTY

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6635 Union Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #9638951

10370 Allendale Drive, Arvada

$390,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,559 Sf

MLS® # 9638951

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Colorado Realty Pros Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #6960423

6976 Robb Street, Arvada

$385,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,957 Sf

MLS® # 6960423

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo The Carlton Company Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #1950637

6164 Allison Street, Arvada

$370,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,000 Sf

MLS® # 1950637

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HUFFORD & COMPANY INC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 2:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan