View Property: () 517 E 16th Avenue, Denver, CO, 80203 (MLS # 6839040)

517 E 16th Avenue, Denver

$799,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Zoned Mixed Use Uptown Victorian with off-street parking and no HOAs! This is as close as you can come to Downtown Denver with a Victorian house. Live / work in Uptown Denver. House is renovated for work use but can be easily renovated for mixed use or fully residential. Perfect for Home Professional Office with low taxes and amazing zoning. Cat 5 Ethernet in all rooms, server room with patch panels, wired video surveillance inside and out. Perfect for professionals. Why rent your office space when you can live/work in an ideal location? You can have over 15 workstations if needed. Only a few minute walk to the 16th street free mall ride and all Downtown Denver transit, State Capital and Government buildings, 17th St. and Colfax. Buy now and have built in equity. Value add opportunity. Other potential uses of the property include residence, office, hotel and retail (use to be confirmed by buyer with Denver County based on C-MX-5 zoning).

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo State 38 Real Estate Investment and Capital LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #6839040
Price$799,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.05
Year Built1888
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeBusiness
StyleVictorian
StatusActive
Date2020-03-25
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Sprinklers In Rear, Sprinklers In Front

Community Information
Address517 E 16th Avenue
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80203
Amenities
UtilitiesCable Available
Parking Spaces3
ParkingConcrete
Features

Sprinklers In Rear, Sprinklers In Front

Interior
# of Stories2
StoriesTwo
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesRain Gutters
RoofComposition
ConstructionBrick
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 25th, 2020
Days on Market6
Days on Website6
ZoningC-MX-5
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

State 38 Real Estate Investment and Capital LLC

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 8:01pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book