View Property: (Blackstone Country Club) 27239 E Nova Circle, Aurora, CO, 80016 (MLS # 6851890)

27239 E Nova Circle, Aurora

$209,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.32 Acres
0 Garages

Wonderful one third acre walk-out lot on this private golf course with views of the course and a water pond. One of the finest private Club House facilities in the entire metro area. A must see and the listing broker can arrange a visit. This lot is owned by multiple award winning Wall Custom Homes and they will need to be the builder for this lot. Wall has built the majority of the true Custom Homes in this community (WallCustomHomes.com). You will buy the lot for what Wall paid for it and therefor the price is firm. Some other adjacent lots may be available. Cherry Creek 5 school district with schools very nearby as is the Southlands shopping complex. Contact listing broker for plat map. Seller has already paid the facility fees of almost $20,000. The development fee of $3,500 will be due upon permit.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB Provident Real Estate.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #6851890
Price$209,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.32
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeImproved Land
StatusActive
Date2019-05-17
FeaturesOn Golf Course, Sloped
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address27239 E Nova Circle
SubdivisionBlackstone Country Club
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80016
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course
FeaturesOn Golf Course, Sloped
ViewGolf Course
Utilities

Cable Available, Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Natural Gas Connected, Phone Connected

Exterior
Lot DescriptionOnGolfCourse,Sloped
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 17th, 2019
Days on Market396
Days on Website357
ZoningRE470
HOA Fees$165
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMB Provident Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 8th, 2020 at 2:15am MDT.