View Property: (Semper Gardens) 10115 Sheridan Boulevard, Westminster, CO, 80020 (MLS # 697421)

10115 Sheridan Boulevard, Westminster

$1,500,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,466 Sqft
8.26 Acres
2 Garages

Great investment opportunity for 8.264 acres of developable land. This is one of the last developable properties along Sheridan Blvd. Close to shopping, restaurants, rec center and golf. Currently it has two homes on the property. One built in 1893 and the other in 1957. Currently the city has it slated for 3.5 homes per acre. Great access from either Sheridan or 102nd ave. All out buildings and personal property are being sold separately.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #697421
Price$1,500,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,466
Basement Sqft351
Acres8.26
Year Built1957
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$2,046
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10115 Sheridan Boulevard
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionSemper Gardens
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
Basement

Partial Basement, Radon Unknown, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Rolling Lot, Outbuildings, House Faces South, Abuts Ditch

Foundation

Partial Basement, Radon Unknown, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryAdams
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market2324
Days on Website91
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,046
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Alliance-Longmont

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10115 Sheridan Boulevard, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #886955

13963 Gunnison Way, Broomfield

$1,179,000 - 6 Beds, 6 Baths, 6,263 Sf

MLS® # 886955

Coldwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 2:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan