View Property: (Cory-Merrill) 1489 S Jackson Street, Denver, CO, 80210 (MLS # 6980244)

1489 S Jackson Street, Denver

$269,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
6,200 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Completely scraped lot in Cory-Merrill ready for new single family home (E-SU-DX). Terrific price for scraped lot!!! Architectural and Structural drawings spec'd for 6 bed, 4.5 bath custom home w/ finished basement & detached garage. Please inquire with listing broker for Architectural, Structural plans, Soils survey, Lot Map, etc. and additional information. 6,200 square foot lot has 50' frontage. Water and sewer tap fee credits are available. Adjacent lot at 1499 is also for sale.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Corriere Group LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #6980244
Price$269,900
Total Square Footage6,200
Acres0.14
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$2,803
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1489 S Jackson Street
SubdivisionCory-Merrill
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80210
Exterior
Lot Description6200.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website97
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,803
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoCorriere Group LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1489 S Jackson Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #8402230

1499 S Jackson Street, Denver

$234,900 - 6,200 Sf

MLS® # 8402230

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Corriere Group LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 12:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan