View Property: (Stone Canyon) 18152 E Flora Place I, Aurora, CO, 80013 (MLS # 7039474)

18152 E Flora Place I, Aurora

$227,500

1 Beds
1 Baths
1,060 Sqft
.02 Acres
1 Garages

Light and airy condo with one bedroom and a loft! This beautiful penthouse unit has newer interior paint, and flooring and is move in ready! Open concept floor plan with vaulted ceilings for a large space to make your own. Large loft area could be used as a play space, office/study area or 2nd bedroom. This rare unit faces a large park/open green space perfect. Great location with easy access to downtown, or 470 to get to where ever life takes you! New recreation center 5 minutes away, 15 minutes to Southlands Mall! Showings begin 5/22

Status: Active Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #7039474
Price$227,500
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,060
Acres0.02
Year Built2000
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhome/Condo
StyleTwo
StatusActive Under Contract
Date2020-05-21
FeaturesOpen Space
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, FHA, VA Loan

Community Information
Address18152 E Flora Place I
SubdivisionStone Canyon
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80013
Amenities
FeaturesOpen Space
Parking Spaces1
# of Garages1
Interior
InteriorLaminate
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
StoriesTwo
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionOpenSpace
WindowsDouble Pane Windows
RoofComposition
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAdams-Arapahoe 28J
ElementaryDalton
MiddleColumbia
HighRangeview
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 21st, 2020
Days on Market6
Days on Website6
HOA Fees$206
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHomeSmart Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 10:47pm MDT.