View Property: (Daniels Gardens) 1175 Van Gordon Street, Lakewood, CO, 80401 (MLS # 7098735)

1175 Van Gordon Street, Lakewood

$265,000

2 Beds
0 Baths
600 Sqft
.28 Acres
0 Garages

CONTRACTOR SPECIAL , BUILDING ONLY , CASH ONLY

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo ALL PRO REALTY INC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Lakewood

Essential Information
MLS® #7098735
Price$265,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage600
Acres0.28
Year Built1941
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$1,292
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1175 Van Gordon Street
SubdivisionDaniels Gardens
CityLakewood
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80401
Amenities
ParkingNone
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Wall Heater
CoolingNone
Exterior
Lot Description12159.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryWelchester
MiddleBell
HighGolden
Additional Information
Days on Website10
ZoningR
Taxes$1,292
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoALL PRO REALTY INC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1175 Van Gordon Street, Lakewood, CO

Photo of Listing #3703666
New Listing

11885 W Katherine Avenue, Lakewood

$299,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,664 Sf

MLS® # 3703666

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo COOK & COMPANY Status: Active
Photo of Listing #8219846

13390 Wide Acres Road, Golden

$325,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,232 Sf

MLS® # 8219846

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Brokers Guild Real Estate Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 2:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan