View Property: (Downtown Central) 1107 N Wahsatch Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO, 80903 (MLS # 7165021)

1107 N Wahsatch Avenue, Colorado Springs

$305,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
888 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

Updated & upgraded 2 bed & 1 bath downtown bungalow located a block from Colorado College! It offers a tankless water heater, all new windows & main level living. Kitchen features hardwood flooring, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Through a barn door is the master bedroom that offers an attached Jack and Jill bathroom that has been beautifully updated with a jetted tub and heated tile flooring. The exterior of the home offers new exterior paint and is fenced front and back. Come see this adorable home!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #7165021
Price$305,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage888
Acres0.04
Year Built1912
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1107 N Wahsatch Avenue
SubdivisionDowntown Central
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80903
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
FireplacesNone
StoriesRanch
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorWood
Lot DescriptionLevel
RoofComposite Shingle
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationCrawl Space
School Information
District11-Colorado Springs
Additional Information
Days on Website13
Listing Details
OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1107 N Wahsatch Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #4341788
New Listing

528 S Hancock Avenue, Colorado Springs

$279,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,575 Sf

MLS® # 4341788

Photo of Listing #2881764

841 E Monument Street, Colorado Springs

$234,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 940 Sf

MLS® # 2881764

Photo of Listing #7922330

913 Sahwatch Street, Colorado Springs

$239,999 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,074 Sf

MLS® # 7922330

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan