View Property: (Vista Ridge) 2637 Lilac Circle, Erie, CO, 80516 (MLS # 7243190)

2637 Lilac Circle, Erie

$525,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,169 Sqft
.26 Acres
0 Garages

Listing entered for comp purposes only. Under Contract 9/2/2019, Sold 10/2/2019

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo COLDWELL BANKER RESIDENTIAL 56.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Erie

Essential Information
MLS® #7243190
Price$525,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,169
Acres0.26
Year Built2005
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$5,275
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2637 Lilac Circle
SubdivisionVista Ridge
CityErie
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80516
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
BasementStandard
Exterior
Lot Description11375.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictSt. Vrain Valley RE-1
ElementaryBlack Rock
MiddleErie
HighErie
Additional Information
Days on Website26
ZoningRES
Taxes$5,275
HOA Fees$65
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoCOLDWELL BANKER RESIDENTIAL 56

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2637 Lilac Circle, Erie, CO

Photo of Listing #8509275

153 Poppy View Lane, Erie

$519,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,107 Sf

MLS® # 8509275

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Realty LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #2368754

1324 Oakley Lane, Erie

$574,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,222 Sf

MLS® # 2368754

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Elevate Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8943759

62 Nova Court, Erie

$599,900 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,837 Sf

MLS® # 8943759

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Masters Millennium Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 5:19pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan