View Property: (UnKnown) 620 Trail Drive, Cotopaxi, CO, 81223 (MLS # 7255482)

620 Trail Drive, Cotopaxi

$719,500

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,617 Sqft
14.83 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Cotopaxi

Essential Information
MLS® #7255482
Price$719,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,617
Acres14.83
Year Built1997
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address620 Trail Drive
SubdivisionUnKnown
CityCotopaxi
CountyFremont
StateCO
Zip Code81223
Amenities
# of Garages2
Utilities

See Property Description Remarks

Interior
HeatingSee Prop Desc Remarks
FireplaceYes
FireplacesSee Prop Desc Remarks
StoriesRanch
Exterior
Lot DescriptionSee Prop Desc Remarks
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictRE3
Additional Information
Days on Website13
Listing Details
OfficeKeller Williams Freedom Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 620 Trail Drive, Cotopaxi, CO

Photo of Listing #6031285

330 Acorn Road, Cotopaxi

$582,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,320 Sf

MLS® # 6031285

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan