View Property: (Lincoln Park) 800 W 8th Avenue, Denver, CO, 80204 (MLS # 7256968)

800 W 8th Avenue, Denver

$70,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
249 Sqft
.36 Acres
0 Garages

This Business Condo is one of three units available in this building. They are units 106, 107, and 110 and are all about the same square footage. Perfect for a small business office or private service like message, spa, or art studio. All units have a sink and cabinet, small refrigerator and microwave. all utilities and common area maintenance are included in HOA.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KINGDOM REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #7256968
Price$70,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage249
Acres0.36
Year Built1923
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeCommercial
StyleMulti-Story
StatusActive
Taxes$1,503
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address800 W 8th Avenue
SubdivisionLincoln Park
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80204
Interior
HeatingSpace Heater
CoolingAir Conditioning-Individual
Exterior
Lot Description15669.00
ConstructionFrame
Additional Information
Days on Website96
ZoningC-MS-5
Taxes$1,503
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKINGDOM REALTY

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 800 W 8th Avenue, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #9640024

800 W 8th Avenue, Denver

$80,000 - 254 Sf

MLS® # 9640024

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KINGDOM REALTY Status: Active
Photo of Listing #8870986

800 W 8th Avenue, Denver

$80,000 - 260 Sf

MLS® # 8870986

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KINGDOM REALTY Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 7:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan