View Property: (LAREDO HIGHLINE) Lots 1- 7 N Joplin Street, Aurora, CO, 80011 (MLS # 7297243)

Lots 1- 7 N Joplin Street, Aurora

$325,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
98,000 Sqft
2¼ Acres
0 Garages

7 Recorded Undeveloped Lots Sold Together * Huge Home Sites From 10,106 sf to 16,204 sf * $46,429/ Raw Lot * Next Step is to submit Preliminary & Final Engineering Site Plans to City of Aurora * Recent Sold Homes in Laredo Highlands area on 10th Place $485-$515,000 * 5 minutes to Anschutz Medical Center, Colfax & 225 Light Rail Station * Highline Canal only 2 blocks away * Ideal Project for 1 or 2 Small Builder JV

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Realty Group LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #7297243
Price$325,000
Total Square Footage98,000
Acres2.25
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$5,901
FeaturesCul-de-Sac
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressLots 1- 7 N Joplin Street
SubdivisionLAREDO HIGHLINE
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80011
Amenities
FeaturesCul-de-Sac
Exterior
Lot Description98000.00
School Information
DistrictAurora
Additional Information
Days on Website37
ZoningRES
Taxes$5,901
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRealty Group LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lots 1- 7 N Joplin Street, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #9742621

14104 E Smith Road, Aurora

$399,500 - 78,843 Sf

MLS® # 9742621

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Madison & Company Properties Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 4:20pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan