View Property: (Blackstone Country Club) 27081 E Long Circle, Aurora, CO, 80016 (MLS # 7330254)

27081 E Long Circle, Aurora

$149,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
15,855 Sqft
.38 Acres
0 Garages

What an opportunity! Amazing price to build your dream home. If buyer wants there are plans already for a large ranch home, with HOA approval and site plans. Blackstone fees paid. Large lot near the Blackstone Clubhouse. Long Circle is a great pocket of custom homes going up to well over $1 million dollars. Buy and bring your own builder or buy and have existing planned ranch built for you. Corner lot, great location

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Simply Denver.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #7330254
Price$149,900
Total Square Footage15,855
Acres0.38
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$4,829
FeaturesCorner Lot
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address27081 E Long Circle
SubdivisionBlackstone Country Club
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80016
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
Exterior
Lot Description15855.00
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
Additional Information
Days on Website454
ZoningRE470
Taxes$4,829
HOA Fees$165
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoSimply Denver
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract
Status Changed from Under Contract to Active
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract
Price Reduced from $179,900 to $149,900
Show All History (7)

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 27081 E Long Circle, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #3620217

27105 E Long Place, Aurora

$169,000 - 15,987 Sf

MLS® # 3620217

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB Provident Real Estate Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 8:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan