View Property: (RuralA) County Road 160, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 7377247)

County Road 160, Agate

$207,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
7,840,800 Sqft
180 Acres
0 Garages

180 acres of improved grass pasture. Good Antelope and Coyote Hunting. This small ranch parcel is located minutes west of Agate, Colorado. It would make a great home site and location for a horse property or ranch headquarters. The terrain is a combination of rolling and level. There has been terracing done on the property. It is sub-dividable and could be a prospect for a dividing into five 35 acre parcels or home sites. There is electricity bordering and numerous building sites.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #7377247
Price$207,000
Total Square Footage7,840,800
Acres180.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$116
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressCounty Road 160
SubdivisionRuralA
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description7840800.00
School Information
DistrictAgate 300
Additional Information
Days on Website405
ZoningA
Taxes$116
HOA Fees$0
Horses

Fenced, Pasture, Water Not Provided

Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 4:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan