View Property: (Ponderosa At Lorson Ranch) 10484 Deer Meadow Circle, Colorado Springs, CO, 80925 (MLS # 7384287)

10484 Deer Meadow Circle, Colorado Springs

$310,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,824 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Located minutes from Gate 20, Fort Carson. 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 baths. Has all major appliances with washer/dryer hookups. Unfinished basement with lots of room for storage. High ceilings, open floor plan, great view, no back neighbors, and hard wired for security systems. 2 car garage, Pets allowed subject to approval.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #7384287
Price$310,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,824
Acres0.15
Year Built2009
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10484 Deer Meadow Circle
SubdivisionPonderosa At Lorson Ranch
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80925
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesGarage Door
Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Natural Gas

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplacesNone
# of Stories2
Stories2 Story
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave Oven, Range Oven (Gas/Elec), Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorMasonite Type
Lot DescriptionLevel, Mountain View
RoofComposite Shingle
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationGarden Level
School Information
District3-Widefield
Additional Information
Days on Website6
Listing Details
OfficeHope Realty Elite LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10484 Deer Meadow Circle, Colorado Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #8330911
New Listing

8440 Lundeen Place, Colorado Springs

$345,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,029 Sf

MLS® # 8330911

Photo of Listing #9933557
New Listing

7425 Twin Valley Terrace, Colorado Springs

$299,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,222 Sf

MLS® # 9933557

Photo of Listing #7047662
New Listing

10833 Aliso Drive, Colorado Springs

$320,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,351 Sf

MLS® # 7047662

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan