View Property: (The Shores) 2939 S Lansing Way, Aurora, CO, 80014 (MLS # 7401922)

2939 S Lansing Way, Aurora

$250,000

2 Beds
3 Baths
1,740 Sqft
.03 Acres
2 Garages

Property submitted to MLS for comparison purposes.

Status: Pending

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo United Real Estate Prestige Denver.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #7401922
Price$250,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,740
Acres0.03
Year Built1974
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StyleRow House
StatusPending
Date2020-02-13
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, FHA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2939 S Lansing Way
SubdivisionThe Shores
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80014
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementFinished
StoriesTwo
Appliances

Cooktop, Dryer, Dishwasher, Oven, Washer

Exterior
RoofComposition
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementaryPolton
MiddlePrairie
HighOverland
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 13th, 2020
Days on Market55
Days on Website55
HOA Fees$365
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

United Real Estate Prestige Denver

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 3:45am MDT.

Request Free E-Book