View Property: (BAILEY) 62430 Us Highway 285, Bailey, CO, 80421 (MLS # 7436366)

62430 Us Highway 285, Bailey

$499,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
15.54 Acres
0 Garages

BRING Offer*Fantastic opportunity for new commercial development! 15+ gently sloping to sloped acres off Crow Hill provide a pleasing, natural mountain backdrop for any use. Ideal for investors, developers or owner users. Build to suit your vision for growing Bailey community! Excellent visibility and access from US Hwy 285. Accessible via existing paved road. Well drilled on property. Taxes will be determined in accordance with new use.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo DEER CREEK REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Bailey

Essential Information
MLS® #7436366
Price$499,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres15.54
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeImproved Land
StatusActive
Date2018-04-19
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Meadow, Rock Outcropping, Sloped

Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, Owner Will Carry, Private Financing Available

Community Information
Address62430 Us Highway 285
SubdivisionBAILEY
CityBailey
CountyPark
StateCO
Zip Code80421
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity Available
ParkingNone
ViewMountain(s)
Features

Meadow, Rock Outcropping, Sloped

School Information
DistrictPlatte Canyon RE-1
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 19th, 2018
Days on Market720
Days on Website266
ZoningCOMMERCIAL
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoDEER CREEK REALTY

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 10:45pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book