View Property: () 326 Denver Avenue, Fort Lupton, CO, 80621 (MLS # 7438884)

326 Denver Avenue, Fort Lupton

$265,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.07 Acres
0 Garages

UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY to own one of Fort Lupton’s prized commercial locations on Denver Avenue with HUGE STORE FRONT VISIBILITY. Zoned C-1, you have multiple options for business opportunities to maximize this gems hidden spacious 1,988 SQFT potential. Don't forget to take a look at the virtual tour.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo eXp Realty, LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Lupton

Essential Information
MLS® #7438884
Price$265,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.07
Year Built1903
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeRetail
StyleOne
StatusActive
Date2020-05-22
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address326 Denver Avenue
CityFort Lupton
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80621
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingConcrete, Driveway
Utilities

Cable Available, Electricity Connected, Natural Gas Connected, High Speed Internet Available, Phone Available

Interior
# of Stories1
StoriesOne
Exterior
RoofComposition
ConstructionBrick
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 22nd, 2020
Days on Market10
Days on Website10
ZoningC-1
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoeXp Realty, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 6:45am MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 7:11am MDT.