View Property: (Agate) R104810, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 7443480)

R104810, Agate

$90,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
80 Acres
0 Garages

Build your dream home on this gently slopping 80 acres of land. If privacy & seclusion are a must in your next land purchase, this is the 80 acres for you.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Preferred Homes Colorado, Inc.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #7443480
Price$90,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres80.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeImproved Land
StatusActive
Date2018-12-27
FeaturesSloped
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressR104810
SubdivisionAgate
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
FeaturesSloped
Utilities

Electricity Not Available, Natural Gas Not Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionSloped
School Information
DistrictAgate 300
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 27th, 2018
Days on Market450
Days on Website314
ZoningA
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoPreferred Homes Colorado, Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 9:45pm MDT.