View Property: () 15814 E Colfax Avenue E, Aurora, CO, 80011 (MLS # 7472198)

15814 E Colfax Avenue E, Aurora

$29,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
720 Sqft
.03 Acres
0 Garages

1977 mobile home for sale 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom updated located in 15814 e Colfax Ave aurora co 80011 lot 21 the lot payment is $ 650 per month cash only

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Cherry Creek.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #7472198
Price$29,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage720
Acres0.03
Year Built1977
TypeManufactured In Park
Sub-TypeManufactured Home
StatusActive
Date2020-03-17
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15814 E Colfax Avenue E
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80011
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Utilities

Electricity Connected, Natural Gas Connected

Interior
InteriorCarpet, Linoleum, Vinyl
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooling
Appliances

Microwave, Refrigerator, Range Hood

Exterior
RoofMetal
ConstructionFrame, Metal Siding
FoundationBlock
School Information
DistrictAdams-Arapahoe 28J
ElementaryLaredo
MiddleClyde Miller
HighHinkley
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 17th, 2020
Days on Market19
Days on Website18
HOA Fees$650
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHomeSmart Cherry Creek

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 9:30pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book