View Property: (Scenic Heights) 6812 Carr Street, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 7490925)

6812 Carr Street, Arvada

$350,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
11,195 Sqft
.26 Acres
0 Garages

Rare scrape opportunity to built your custom dream home! Large lot with great city views surrounded by new development* Check with City of Arvada for possible development opportunities! Premier location!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #7490925
Price$350,000
Total Square Footage11,195
Acres0.26
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$1,859
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6812 Carr Street
SubdivisionScenic Heights
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ViewCity View
Exterior
Lot Description11195.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website139
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,859
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX Alliance

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6812 Carr Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #5694286
New Listing

9365 Oberon Road, Arvada

$425,000 - 28,009 Sf

MLS® # 5694286

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo COLDWELL BANKER RESIDENTIAL 18 Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on December 6th, 2019 at 9:45pm MST.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 7th, 2019 at 1:34am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan