View Property: (Boulder O T East & West & North) 1445 Pearl Street 209, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 751141)

1445 Pearl Street 209, Boulder

$24

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

On the Mall. 2 private offices, 2 separate open areas, large conference room with kitchenette. Some furnishings available. NNN includes Utilities and Janitorial $1424.53/ Mo. includes NNN

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #751141
Price$24
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1895
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1445 Pearl Street 209
AreaBoulder
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Subdivision

Boulder O T East & West & North

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market1828
Days on Website198
ZoningC
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1445 Pearl Street 209, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #900053

1445 Pearl, Boulder

$27

MLS® # 900053

Photo of Listing #831417

1445 Pearl Street 206, Boulder

$25

MLS® # 831417

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 2:54am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 2:45am MDT.