View Property: (Leyden) 8172 3rd Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 7562705)

8172 3rd Avenue, Arvada

$300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
19,602 Sqft
.45 Acres
0 Garages

Fix up opportunity in unincorporated Jefferson/Arvada. Zoned R-3 with over 19,000 total square feet and approx 150 feet of frontage.

Current home on property is in rough condition, but huge 40' x 30' garage/outbuilding on southern end of property is in very good shape. Great mountain views should you choose to build 2nd or 3rd stories.

Property is sold as-is, cash or hard money only. Sold with Special Warranty Deed.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo David Adame Real Estate LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #7562705
Price$300,000
Total Square Footage19,602
Acres0.45
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1,790
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8172 3rd Avenue
SubdivisionLeyden
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description19602.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website82
ZoningR-3
Taxes$1,790
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoDavid Adame Real Estate LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract
Price Reduced from $350,000 to $300,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8172 3rd Avenue, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #8229176

8081 Quaker Street, Arvada

$285,000 - 11,326 Sf

MLS® # 8229176

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 5:34pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan