View Property: (WesTown) Unit B - 15503 W 65th Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 7612147)

Please Sign Up Below

Your tour will not be saved unless you fill out the form.

Photo of Listing #7612147

Unit B - 15503 W 65th Avenue, Arvada

$384,950 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,479 Sf

MLS® # 7612147

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB TEAM LASSEN Status: Sold
Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Already have an account? Sign In Here

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 8:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan