View Property: (NONE) 19036 County Road 10, Hudson, CO, 80642 (MLS # 7640037)

19036 County Road 10, Hudson

$820,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
79 Acres
0 Garages

IF YOU WANT A PIECE OF 80 ACRES, HERE IS YOUR CHANCE! AND BETTER YET, YOU CAN PURCHASE THE HOUSE AND 40 ACRES NEXT DOOR - SEE 4154 COUNTY ROAD 37, BRIGHTON, CO 08603. LAST YEAR THE 2 PARCELS HAD AN INCOME OF APPROX. $36,000 FOR THE SURFACE RIGHTS. CHECK WITH THE COUNTY TO SEE WHAT YOUR POSSIBILITIES ARE HERE! MOUNTAIN VIEWS AND VIEWS TO THE EAST FOR QUITE A FEW MILES. CHECK OUT THIS WONDERFUL & DESIRABLE PIECE OF LAND THAT IS CLOSE TO I-76, HWY 52 AND HALF HOUR OR SO TO DENVER.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo DAY AND COMPANY INC.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Hudson

Essential Information
MLS® #7640037
Price$820,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres79.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Date2020-03-25
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address19036 County Road 10
SubdivisionNONE
CityHudson
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80642
Amenities
ViewMountain(s)
School Information
DistrictWeld County RE 3-J
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 25th, 2020
Days on Market5
Days on Website5
ZoningAG
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoDAY AND COMPANY INC

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 11:30pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book