View Property: (Frederick) 8400 Highway 52, Frederick, CO, 80530 (MLS # 7680204)

8400 Highway 52, Frederick

$995,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
3,484,800 Sqft
80 Acres
0 Garages

Awesome clean site to be developed, Highway 52 S curve convenience. 144 Acres to be split with Weld County, annex 80 acres in to Frederick. Tagged for Rural Residential development 1 acre parcel minimum, per Town of Fredrick. Tagged for Rural Residential development, 1 acre parcel minimum, per Town of Frederick. Zoning will allow Manufactured Housing, RMH2, or higher and Rural Residential.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Legacy Real Estate Group.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Frederick

Essential Information
MLS® #7680204
Price$995,000
Total Square Footage3,484,800
Acres80.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$289
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8400 Highway 52
SubdivisionFrederick
CityFrederick
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80530
Exterior
Lot Description3484800.00
School Information
DistrictSt. Vrain Valley RE-1
Additional Information
Days on Website500
ZoningAG
Taxes$289
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoLegacy Real Estate Group

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 2:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan