View Property: (Breenlow Park) 2303 S Cherokee Street, Denver, CO, 80223 (MLS # 7683311)

2303 S Cherokee Street, Denver

$300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
6,250 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

House is in rough condition. The majority of the value is in the land. Great opportunity to own a parcel of land that is zoned for a duplex with potential to fix-up/scrape current house. Redevelop or scrape! ! Zoning of U-TU-C allows for Duplex. More info found at:https://www.denvergov.org/content/dam/denvergov/Portals/646/documents/Zoning/DZC/Denver_Zoning_Code_Article5_Urban.pdf (Buyer to verify information with City) Property is located in a flood plain

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB SALANKEY REAL ESTATE GROUP.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #7683311
Price$300,000
Total Square Footage6,250
Acres0.14
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1,414
FeaturesCorner Lot
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2303 S Cherokee Street
SubdivisionBreenlow Park
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80223
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description6250.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website92
ZoningU-TU-C
Taxes$1,414
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMB SALANKEY REAL ESTATE GROUP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2303 S Cherokee Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #3378543

2000 S Galapago Street, Denver

$279,500 - 8,380 Sf

MLS® # 3378543

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Campbell Realty Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #3322018

2107 S Jason Street, Denver

$375,000 - 6,250 Sf

MLS® # 3322018

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Cherry Creek Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 2:50pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan