View Property: (FISKS BROADWAY) 333 W Vassar Avenue, Denver, CO, 80223 (MLS # 7756685)

333 W Vassar Avenue, Denver

$1,115,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
15,627 Sqft
.36 Acres
0 Garages

EXCELLENT DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY! SELLER ALSO HAS 2650 S. DELAWARE STREET FOR SALE, MLS# 4257842. BOTH ZONED I-MX-3 WITH TOTAL OF 35,939 SQFT. ALL PROPERTIES SOLD AS-IS.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB POLLOCK & CO.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #7756685
Price$1,115,000
Total Square Footage15,627
Acres0.36
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$4,894
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

Community Information
Address333 W Vassar Avenue
SubdivisionFISKS BROADWAY
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80223
Amenities
Parking Spaces10
Features

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

Exterior
Lot Description15627.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website96
ZoningI-MX-3
Taxes$4,894
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMB POLLOCK & CO

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 8:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan