View Property: (Cherry Creek) 441 Clayton Street, Denver, CO, 80206 (MLS # 7791777)

441 Clayton Street, Denver

$1,550,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,081 Sqft
.18 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LIV Sotheby's International Realty.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #7791777
Price$1,550,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,081
Acres0.18
Year Built1953
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$5,390
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address441 Clayton Street
SubdivisionCherry Creek
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80206
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
Exterior
Lot Description7810.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionConcrete
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
ElementaryBromwell
MiddleMorey
HighEast
Additional Information
Days on Website37
ZoningG-RH-3
Taxes$5,390
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 441 Clayton Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #9972965

860 Detroit Street, Denver

$1,795,000 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,316 Sf

MLS® # 9972965

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo SILVER CREEK PROPERTIES LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9208916

1342 Columbine Street, Denver

$1,385,000 - 7 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,077 Sf

MLS® # 9208916

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Urban Luxe Real Estate Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8770624

920 Detroit Street, Denver

$1,595,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,022 Sf

MLS® # 8770624

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Cherry Creek Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 10:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan