View Property: (Countryside FLG 12C) 11167 W 104th Drive, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 7805864)

11167 W 104th Drive, Westminster

$349,800

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,144 Sqft
.15 Acres
0 Garages

entered for comp purposes only

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Sold Entered for Comps Only.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #7805864
Price$349,800
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,144
Acres0.15
Year Built1986
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,559
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11167 W 104th Drive
SubdivisionCountryside FLG 12C
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler (Swamp)
BasementStandard
Exterior
Lot Description6400.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryLukas
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Website121
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,559
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoSold Entered for Comps Only

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11167 W 104th Drive, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #5343765

9549 Garland Court, Westminster

$389,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,296 Sf

MLS® # 5343765

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Colorado Home Realty Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #5820646

10443 Hoyt Court, Westminster

$339,895 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,247 Sf

MLS® # 5820646

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB Homes By Katina Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #4366318

11115 W 106th Avenue, Westminster

$325,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,992 Sf

MLS® # 4366318

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Colorado HomeFinder LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 1:05pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan